SHOULD I STAY OR SHOULD I GO?

Intentional song reference in the title, it’s about the only thing I’m actually sure of.😂

How is that you go from being wrapped in cotton wool to being dangled off a cliff?

From having everyone tell you that you’re not old enough to do this and that you’re to immature to do that until they whip the carpet out from under you expecting you to have an entirely complete plan for your future.

It makes no sense and has left many (me) in utter despair.

Having to know which universities to apply for a year in advance when you barely know what you’re having for lunch tomorrow? Someone please help me 😂

It’s just assumed that that’s what you’ll do, no one has to explain why they go to uni but heaven forbid you don’t go and it’s suddenly a game of twenty questions.

But uni COSTS SO MUCH and I havent got a clue as to how to afford it or how much it’ll effect me or if I even want to go?

IT’S ALL SO UNCLEAR AND POORLY EXPLAINED.

~rant over~

I think I’m more intrigued by the freebies offered at the UCAS event – got to love a free pen ehy, have to have something to write all my UNIVERSITY FEARS WITH AFTER ALL.

~rant is now officially over~

tumblr_nwzjkrq8DW1tm3mbao1_250

 

 

Leave a Reply

