GHOSTIES CONT.

28/02/16

NOTHING HAPPENED

tumblr_n9s4hyrXca1smcbm7o1_500

I’m so relieved, I guess I’ll never know whether it was me or not, I’m just glad it didn’t happen again!

– But if it was me..How do I not remember?..And does that mean I could do something in the middle of the night and not remember any of it? I don’t know whether I find the ghost explanation or myself more unsettling hahaha.

I’m not entirely surprised by the idea of ghosts in my room, however bizarre it seems, as I was told that our previous dog stared at one of the corners for prolonged periods of time, you never know, there could have just been a bug or something but it was weird at the time and perhaps it was a ghost? or a “presence”?

I may end up over thinking this completely..

Leave a Reply

